Upstate Forever, a nonprofit conservation group serving 10 Upstate counties, has added four new members to its Board of Directors:

  • Diane Culbertson, president of Gray Court-Owings Historical Society
  • J. Drew Lanham, professor of forestry and natural resources at Clemson University
  • Mary Miller, former journalist and assistant provost at Clemson University
  • Susan Stewart Riordan, former journalist

Upstate Forever is a Community Partner of the Home Builders Association of Greenville.

Read more about the new board members at GSA Business by clicking here.