We would like to thank everyone who has donated to the Political Action Committee this year:

Brittany Bailey

J. Coleman Shouse

Eric Hendrick

Jason Bergeron

Mike Freeman

Jon Statom

Michael Dey

Jamie McCutchen

Richard Powers

Matt Shouse

Michael Galloway

Hal Dillard

Rick Quinn

Bob Barreto

Ron Tate

James Speer

We would also like to thank everyone who came to the PAC dinner last night, including Mayor Dennis Raines and his wife. The attendees enjoyed fine wine and delicious food at Rick Quinn’s home at our annual event to celebrate PAC donors.

We would love to see you next year at the annual PAC dinner. Be sure to donate $250 or more to the PAC, helping us to create relationship with law makers in order to make your job and our industry better.